My Books

The Protector Cell                  (Do read these in order!)
Stand Alone Stories
DanceAwayDanger_v2 Liar, Liar-high-res AlexaBourne_BeyondFairtales_ChasingGold_300 WakeMe_AlexaBourne_300x450

Although it’s not necessary for these next books to be read in order,
doing so does make for a more enjoyable read. ~~ Alexa

The Glenhalish Series
carry me home 2 silent surrender Broken-Road-300x450
The IPN Series
herhighlandchampion fractured paradise simple treasures




This is the PRINT book that contains all 3 of my Honor Guard stories: Her Highland Champion, Fractured Paradise and Simple Treasures. It is available through Amazon.